top of page

Getting ready for Fall Tour! Am I crazy?

As Fall Tour approaches, I look around my house and see all the things I want to get done. I am not sure why I always choose times like this to get things done. I believe it is because it gives me a sense of organization, calm, and knowing I will come home to a clean home. But wow the anxiety I put myself through is silly! Does anyone else feel like a crazy person with all your idiosyncrasies? My family definitely knows how to up with my craziness. They disappear and only peek out once the music is softer and they hear me declare "It feels so GOOD!" That is the ALL CLEAR for them to come out!

Hahahahaha! They love me. They also know when to RUN!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page