top of page

It's FRIDAY!

So I woke up this morning motivated to get some things done. For it is Friday and waiting to the end of the week is of course the way it goes. Someone has woke the dragon, and she has had her coffee! Hahaha! I found out my book is ranking #1057 on Amazon and another book tour is in the works. So a lot of great news but as I have stated before that doesn't stop domestic life. My kids are not interested in the news I get. They smile, they nod, they say "great job mom" but quickly move to "So, What do we have to eat?". You see, they just look at me as "MOM" and not "the author". And I wouldn't change that for anything else in the world. Have a great weekend everyone!! I will be opening the wine and writing in my favorite sweater and cozy chair.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page