top of page

New commercial!

Hello everyone!!! I promise I will get better at this blog thing. Life sometimes gets ahead of me. I woke in the middle of the night last night unable to fight the urge to write. I get up, I find my favorite pen, I find paper and just begin to let the thoughts pour from my heart. The need is unexplainable. I suppose it is like being so hungry you can't avoid eating any longer. I have been so inspired lately. My new commercial came out this week (see attached), and my book is now in Spanish. I am preparing for another book tour and talks. But I am still a mom, laundry still needs to be done and let's face it when a mom everything else comes second. (I say as I eat a granola bar in the closet , haha)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page