top of page

A New Week!!

As I am working on my next book, I find myself venturing into thoughts of past friends and family. We all move through life looking for the next thing, a milestone birthday, a graduation, a marriage, a career, a home, a car, a baby and their milestones, another baby, raises, bonues, new toys and on and on and ON. And all along making mistakes, enduring heartbreak, disagreeing with family, silent treatments, losing touch, moving on. I am in a place in my life where I am reflecting, evaluating the many choices I have made. Writing has become my healing.

Laughter is necessary. I now find ways to make this happen. Do you?

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page